Premier Cruise - Find your local branch

Jo and the team at Premier Cruise are based in our Cambridge Sidney Street branch. If you are local to Cambridge or East Anglia and would like to drop into see us, we would love to meet you! Use the locator below to find your nearest branch.




BEXHILL

8 Western Road, Bexhill, East Sussex
TN40 10X
Tel: 01424 216161
Email: bexhill@premier-travel.co.uk

BISHOPS STORTFORD

4 South Street, Bishops Stortford, Herts
CM23 3AT
Tel: 01279 838010
Email: b.stortford@premier-travel.co.uk

BURY ST EDMUNDS

12 Buttermarket, Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1DB
Tel: 01284 337227
Email: bury@premier-travel.co.uk

CAMBRIDGE

29 Sidney Street, Cambridge
CB2 3HW
Tel: 01223 500007
Email: cambridge@premier-travel.co.uk

CAMBOURNE

Building 1020 Cambourne Business Park,
Cambourne, CB23 6DW
Tel: 01954 770445
Email: cambourne@premier-travel.co.uk

DEREHAM

8 Church Street, Dereham, Norfolk
NR19 1DJ
Tel: 01362 694211
Email: dereham@premier-travel.co.uk

ELY

2 Forehill, Ely, Cambs
CB7 4AF
Tel: 01353 665777
Email: ely@premier-travel.co.uk

HALSTEAD

63 High Street, Halstead, Essex
CO9 2JD
Tel: 01787 473452
Email: halstead@premier-travel.co.uk

HAVERHILL

Jubilee Walk, Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8DA
Tel: 01440 762661
Email: haverhill@premier-travel.co.uk

HUNTINGDON

45 High Street, Huntingdon, Cambs
PE29 3AQ
Tel: 01480 371777
Email: huntingdon@premier-travel.co.uk

NEWMARKET

Unit 20 The Guineas Shopping Centre, Newmarket
Suffolk, CB8 8EQ
Tel: 01638 607607
Email: newmarket@premier-travel.co.uk

NORWICH

161 Reepham Road, Norwich
NR6 5NZ
Tel: 01603 402323
Email: sales@premier-travel.co.uk

NORWICH

15 Bedford Street, Norwich
NR2 1AR
Tel: 01603 627224
Email: city@premier-travel.co.uk

REIGATE

5 West Street, Reigate, Surrey
RH2 9BL
Tel: 01737 244411
Email: reigate@premier-travel.co.uk

ROYSTON

29 High Street, Royston, Herts
SG8 9AA
Tel: 01763 211211
Email: royston@premier-travel.co.uk

SAFFRON WALDEN

1 The Arches, Saffron Walden, Essex
CB10 1ED
Tel: 01799 505000
Email: saffronwalden@premier-travel.co.uk

SEAFORD

29 Broad Street, Seaford, East Sussex
BN25 1LS
Tel: 01323 891212
Email: seaford@premier-travel.co.uk

ST IVES

16 Crown Street, St Ives, Cambs
PE27 5EB
Tel: 01480 371371
Email: st.ives@premier-travel.co.uk

ST NEOTS

36 High Street, St Neots, Cambridgeshire
PE19 1JA
Tel: 01480 407666
Email: stneots@premier-travel.co.uk

SWAFFHAM

13 Market Place, Swaffham, Norfolk
PE37 7AB
Tel: 01760 722555
Email: swaffham@premier-travel.co.uk

WYMONDHAM

4 Market Street, Wymondham
NR18 0BB
Tel: 01953 602690
Email: wymondham@premier-travel.co.uk